Home » About Us » Department Directory


Position Employee
Chief of Police Eric Blanchard
Assistant Chief of Police Lynn Pearce
Administrative Captain Aaron Jones
Executive Assistant to the Chief Stephanie Diaz
Records Manager Gina Villarreal
IT Manager David Offalter
Chaplain Donald Volz


Position Employee
Telecommunications Supervisor Erica Murphy
Telecommunicator John Flowers
Telecommunicator Sheila Taylor
Telecommunicator Rycca Martinez
Telecommunicator Kassandra Rivera
Telecommunicator Deleasha Simpson
Telecommunicator Christy Generali
Telecommunicator Krista Morris
Telecommunicator VACANT


Position Employee
Captain Kyle Rhodes
Sergeant Frank Kent
Detective Sergeant Gus Perez
Detective Sergeant Mark Flores
Detective Stacey Allen
Detective Troy Poe
Property & Evidence Tech. Cammie Duhon


Position Employee
Captain David Muniz
Sergeant Jeremy Gates
Sergeant Justin Prado
Sergeant Alvin Luker
Sergeant Adan Cruz
Sergeant / SRO Tony Davila
Harbor Safety & Enforcement Officer Jack McCarty
Officer Travis Baker
Officer John Valdez
Officer Jairo Herrera
Officer Jason Bauer
Officer Moriah Lisko
Officer Ariel Perez
Officer Aaron Mendoza
Officer Paul Persian
Officer Steve Torres
Officer SRO Andrew Ford
Officer Terry Camack
Officer Kaelin Kemp
Officer (Part-time) Jeffrey Cooper

Animal Control

Fire Investigations

Position Employee
Fire Chief (Police Officer) Nathan Kelley
Assistant Chief & Fire Marshal (Police Officer) Nathan Borrego

Code Enforcement

Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top