County Burn Ban, NO FIREWORKS

[lightbox link=”” thumb=”” width=”1418″ align=”center” title=”” frame=”true” icon=”image” caption=””]The Counties of San Patricio, Nueces, and Aransas have issued burn bans countywide. As a result, consumer/public use of fireworks is prohibited. The fireworks ban includes those areas along Highway 361 east of the Dale Miller Bridge. Violators will be criminally charged, so please assist us in not discharging fireworks.

For up-to-date information on Texas Burn Bans, visit the Texas A&M Forest Service.

Thank you.

Burn Ban Documentation